More Leopard-ism

30 Jul

Obsession of the year. Gucci never disappoints. I fell deeply, madly, over the hill, obsessively in love with this bag in plain black leather when I saw it the first time in Italy about 6 months ago. It’s been calling my name ever since. And now it comes in everyone’s favorite feline print, leopard. I think it was made just for me. In all its perfections, from the fringe tassels to the bamboo accents, to the longer strap accompanying the handle, it’s pretty much my favorite bag of all time right now. But  I’m sure that will change.

Leave a Reply

