Fashion Week-ism

9 Sep

Happy fashion week! What are YOU going to wear? I’ve been arranging and re-arranging my outfits on a daily basis for about a month now. This is, after all, the mecca for fashion lovers in NYC. My favorites from today’s line-up include Christian Siriano and Verrier. Here are a few past pieces from their collections that I love. Will post pieces from their new collection as they emerge. And I will be regularly reporting on fashion week from inside, both here and on twitter so STAY TUNED!

Leave a Reply

